TMI Tag – 50 Random Questions answered !

 

 

 

Hey Guys !

Since I’m feeling a bit under the weather today, I thought I’d do a tag for you, the TMI Tag that is. TMI stands for Too Much Information, so in this tag I answer 50 random questions, decided by the creator of this tag. So lets get on with the fun.

 

1

Q: what are you wearing?

A: My bath rope and blanket. I’m sick and therefor allowed 😉

2

Q: Ever been in love?

A: Ooh yes, many times. Most of all with my current BF.

3

Q: Ever had a terrible breakup?

A: That kind of depends on how you define terrible, I’ve ever only been dumped and it felt terrible each time. 

4

Q: How tall are you?

A: 1,70 m or 5ft 6

5

Q: How much do you weigh?

A: That one is only for me to know 😉

6

Q: Any tattoos?

A: Yes, I have two actually. A butterfly on my left shoulder and my zodiac sign with my birthday underneath on my right wrist.

7

Q: Any Piercings?

A: I don’t know if they actually qualify as real piercings, but I have a nosering and 10mm stretched ears. 

8

Q: OTP – One True Pairing?

A: My first would of course be my BF and I, we’ve been together for almost 7 years and I still love him endlessly. Another would be to put vanilla ice cream into a glass of chocolate milk, trust me, it tastes amazing 😉

9

Q: Favorite show?

A: Uh, that’s a tough one. I Have several shows that I watch at the moment, but right now it would have to be The Walking Dead. It took me a while before i began  watching it, but now that have, I cannot believe that I didn’t start sooner. 

10

Q: Favorite band?

A: Sadly they broke up last year, but my favorite band is My Chemical Romance. I’ve listened to them since I was very young and they will always have a special place in my heart. 

11

Q: Something you miss?

A: My grandfather on my dads side, he passed almost two years ago, but i still really miss him sometimes.

12

Q: Favorite song?

A: That’s a really hard one because I listen to so much different music and it is really difficult for me to pick one in particular. at the moment it is Roar with Katy Perry, but I’ve had loads of favorite songs over the years. 

13

Q: How old are you?

A: I am 24 years old.

14

Q: Zodiac sign?

A: I am a scorpio, was born November 18th. 

15

Q: Quality you look for in a partner?

A: The classic one is of course trust and it is really important. But more than that I want someone that I can communicate with. Communication is one of the most important things in a relationship, in my opinion. 

16

Q: Favorite quote?

A: ‘Oh how foolish we were to think, that immortality meant never dying’ – Gerard Way.

17

Q: Favorite actor?

A: Hmm, another hard  one. I don’t have any in particular, but I really do like Jonathan Rhys Meyers. I’ve had my eye on him ever since I saw The Tudors, another amazing series that I would absolutely recommend.

18:

Q: Favorite color?

A: Purple and green

19

Q: Loud music or soft?

A: Both, completely depends on the mood I’m in.

20

Q: Where do you go when you are sad?

A: Any place where I can be alone or with my boyfriend.

21

Q: How long does it take you to shower?

A: About 15 minutes

22

Q: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

A: Including hair, makeup and clothes, about 45 minutes.

23

Q: Ever been in a physical fight?

A: No, not to my recollection.

24

Q: Turn on ?

A: Personality, it can outshine even the looks of the most beautiful man.

25

Q: Turn off?

A: Bad hygiene, I really can’t stand being around people where it is obvious that they haven’t showered in a week or something to that effect. I can have a nice conversation with them and find them very appealing as a person, but body oder is not attractive. 

26

Q: The reason I joined YouTube?

A: Well, I haven’t really joined youtube yet. I would LOVE to have my own YT channel someday, but right now I don’t have the equipment for it. So for now I just do blogs instead and watch a lot of other YT’ers.

27

Q: Fears?

A: I have a really strong phobia of pipes, mostly plumbings etc. I’ve had it as far back as I can remember and I have no idea how I got it, but it’s there non the less. It is completely weird, I know and trust me, I would much rather do without. 

28

Q: Last thing that made you cry?

A: The breakup of two people that I care so much about. 

29

Q: Last time you said you loved someone?

A: Just last night to my BF. We kiss goodnight every night and tell each other ‘I love you’. 

30

Q: Meaning behind your YouTube name?

A: As mentioned earlier, I don’t really have a YT channel. But if <i did, it would be the same as my blog name; ShakeUpTheMakeup. The meaning is simply that I love makeup, especially because it is so diverse. It never gets boring and you can shake it up a million ways 😉 

31

Q: Last book you read?

A: Mockingjay, the third and final book in the hunger games series. I REALLY liked those books. 

32

Q: The book you’re currently reading?

A: Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. I hope to finish it soon so I can start on something a little more gothic. I would love to read either Frankenstein or Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde.

33

Q: The last show you watched?

A: That would be the season finale of American Horror Story, but tonight I’m watching the new episode of The Walking Dead.

34

Q: Who’s the last person you talked to?

A: My BF whose been home with me all day.

35

Q: The relationship between you and the person you texted last?

A: That would be my brother. We have a pretty good relationship actually, we don’t see each other that much, but I’d like to think that we are pretty close.

36

Q: Favorite food?

A: Chocolate and ice cream would have to be my favorite food. I can easily engorge in both of them 😉 

37

Q: place you want to visit?

A: Although I would love to go to England again, I have been there twice already. Therefor I would love to visit New York, Australia, Italy or Ireland. 

38

Q; Last place you where?

A: Just now, I was out in the hallway hanging up some laundry. But the last time I travelled outside the country was the summer of 2011. I went to visit my cousin in the south of England when she was studying a semester abroad. 

39

Q: Do you have a crush?

A: On someone ? no. On me ? Well, how would I know, although I doubt it.

40

Q: Last time you kissed someone?

A: A few hours ago, my BF.

41

Q: Last time you were insulted ?

A: a few weeks ago while grocery shopping. I was at the register when my BF calls me. I put my groceries on the belt, payed my things and was just about to pack them , while talking to my BF, when I tell him that I have to hang up because I have to pack my things and I can’t do that with one hand. THEN, all of a sudden the grumpy old lady who stands behind me, tells me very rudely to get of the phone. I said goodbye to my BF and hung up. Then I said to her: what then? her respond was only to shake her head. I then asked her if I weren’t allowed to talk on the phone? she replied with an irritated yes, followed by me asking: Then what’s the problem? again she just shook her head, so I picked up my things rather aggressively and left the store. I was so close to getting really angry at her that I had to leave… stupid old hack 😉 

42

Q: Favorite flavor of sweet?

A: Not really sure what they mean by this question, But I like pretty much all sweets. As long as it does not contain alcohol, orange flavor or liquorish flavor. i really hate those in things like chocolate and desserts. 

43

Q: What instruments do you play?

A: Non really, but I would love to be able to play either the piano or the guitar. 

44

Q: Favorite piece of jewelery?

A: That would have to be my name neckless. I have a neckless that has my name on it, Jeannette. I got it for my birthday a few years back and it is one of my most treasured ones. 

45

Q; Last sport you played?

A: That was actually boxing a few years back. I really loved going there, but the transport back and forth was too much of a hassle so I quit it after a few times. 

46

Q: Last song you sang

A: A danish one called Hallo Hallo 🙂 

47

Q: favorite chat up line? 

A: How You doin’ ? – Joey Tribbiani or Daddy’s home – Barney Stinson 😀 

48

Q: Have you ever used it?

A: NEVER ! First of all, I haven’t been single since I was 17. Second of all, I wouldn’t use a chat up line if I ever were to get single again 😉 

49

Q: Last time you hung out with someone?

A: All day today with my BF or yesterday when we where at my in laws having dinner. We also celebrated my fathers birthday two days ago where my closest family was.

50

Q: Who should answer these questions next?

A: All of you who wants to. I was tagged by NikkieTutorial on YT, it really challenges you some times and is really fun to do. 

 

That is it for my To Much Information Tag. It was really fun to do. I hope you do this tag as well and please let me know if you do this tag on my recommendations. 

Remember you can follow me on Instagram and Twitter, both are MrsBuchwald. I also have a new Facebook page for my blog that you should go and like 😉 It is www.Facebook/shakeupthemakeup

Thanks for reading and I’ll talk to you soon !

5 thoughts on “TMI Tag – 50 Random Questions answered !

  1. Pingback: TMI Tag♥ | Besos♥

  2. i di a tmi tag and i used some of your questions but hope you feel better wishes for the rest of you live kate xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

